info@eclecticmotion.com

+44 020 3004 8324

let’s meet up

Let’s talk in person about the business

Team London

Media Buying & Planning Expert
Liam Robertson
l.robertson@eclecticmotion.com

 

Head of Sales
Jaydean George
j.george@eclecticmotion.com

 

Executive Producer
Tom Stockbridge
t.stockbridge@eclecticmotion.com

 

For General Inquiries
info@eclecticmotion.com

 

Eclectic Motion International Ltd
Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, UK
W1B 3HH
Phone: 020 3004 8324

Team Los Angeles

Executive Producer
Hillary Moss
h.moss@eclecticmotion.com

 

Head of Sales
Michael Monteano
m.monteano@eclecticmotion.com

 

Representation
John Guitizera
johng@eclecticmotion.com

 

6000 Highland Drive, LA, CA 90028 USA

Team New York

Executive Producer
Paul Stone
p.stone@eclecticmotion.com

 

Head of Sales
Vikki Sonny
vsonny@eclecticmotion.com

 

Representation
Nina Giles
gilesn@eclecticmotion.com

 

289 Welbeck Street, NY,NY 78928, USA

find us on the map

write to us

We would love to hear from you. Drop us a line.

Get a Quote Now

Fill in this form and we'll get back to you right away